20140802_115046

 

August has arrived (already!) and I am ready for a family vacation!

to prepare for my trip I have been spending the past couple days working on my new set of clay mini houses. I take these with me hiking and other special places and leave them behind for others to find. This time these will travel with me to the Big Island of Hawaii! Each house has a special saying or word and I hope that it brings a smile to their new owners.

houses3

 

Therefore… I will be not be blogging or posting new items for the next two weeks. Although my shop (www.openhandcreations.com) will be open for purchases, I will not be shipping between August 4 and 14th. All purchases made between those dates will be shipped on August 15th 🙂

** If you have your eye on something and you want it shipped asap, I will ship all purchases made until 8am EST on Monday 8/4 by noon that day.**

When I return I will have something new to share with you regarding a new product line in my shop….

Until then…

Wishing you all a fantastic two weeks and start to August! See you back soon!

 

