539480_454392204627815_452815369_n

I’m so excited to announce that my pouches are now available locally at UNI-T in the Natick Mall in Natick, MA.

I feel so fortunate to be a part of this great shop and after meeting with the owner of the store (designer, artist and illustrator – Eujin Kim Neilan) I know that this shop is the perfect place for my work!

From the conversation we had it was clear that Eujin and I share a similar philosophy and vision for promoting handmade art and items. She supports over 40 local artists by hosting and promoting their work in her very beautiful shop in the Natick Mall.  I instantly felt a connection to her and was amazed at the carefully curated items she has displayed.  I can’t wait to spend more time getting to know her ~!

Eujin also makes and sells her own art. Her art has a whimsical and inspiring theme and she offers it screen printed right in her shop/studio on high quality t-shirts and other products (I love the silky feel of the bamboo cotton). She is also a very accomplished children’s book illustrator  – awesome! Get to know more about Eujin the artist here!

If you are local to Natick (Boston area), please take some time to stop by and support local handmade art! You can find the store on the upper level across from Nordstrom.

1609981_622899764443724_361022819_n

If you are not local but would like to purchase Eujin’s items, you can find her on etsy  @  myuniT as well 🙂

I am really excited to have another connection here in the Boston area. I’m so thankful!

