Wrapping up our 12 handmade Holiday Gifts for 2013… 

#12 Handmade Wrapping Paper and Gift Tags!

I will start with my tags…

I upcycled some chipboard mailers and just freehand cut them into random tags.

Punches a hole, distressed sides with ink and added some trees, hearts and more that I cut from some of my gelli print creations! I also added some metal accents using metal tape sheets.

tags

I figured these can also be used for various yearly occasions… Valentines day, mom’s dad, birthday… etc.

***

faces

Thought this was sooo cute!
by evie barrow
click for blog link

***

tags1

these were found on Etsy. Click for shop info
by HELLO PLUM STUDIO
polymer clay…

***

tags2

found on Pinterest
I recognize those Stampin Up designs… lol.

***

washi1

Washi Tape Tags
by hoopty doopty
click for blog link

***

wrap1

by Things Behind The Sun
click for blog link

 

***

wrap2

by Atypical Type A
click for blog link

***

wrap4

by Martha Stewart
click for link

***

wrap5

by Frolic
click for link

***

And that about WRAPS it UP!!!

I hope you enjoyed my picks for 12 handmade holiday gift items this year. I tried to pick ones that I would be able to make with relatively good results and looked really sweet.

Wishing you all a very wonderful Winter Holiday, whatever you might celebrate,

and a Creative and Joyous New Year!

Thank you for all your support and love this year. I love sharing what I do and am so grateful to have friends to share them with.

 I will see you back after the 1st of 2014 with some new ideas, projects and products!

