The Fair in Reading, MA was fast and fun! I met so many nice nice people and made a few friends too!  There were crafters from all over the Boston area…

From warm whimsical wire art to photograph prints… bbq rub and neck/head scarves… there was something for everyone!

I really enjoyed the quick 2 days and am grateful that I was included in the festivities!

Now that the fair is over and my etsy shop is reopened for business… I am working hard on finishing up the 2014 calendars I am exclusively selling through The Muse this winter.

Here’s another peek!

20130930_140648

I’m hoping to get these in the mail by the end of the week… not sure how that timeframe works.

Once the calendars are finished, I will be mostly working on canvas and wood block pieces. I’m excited to start this new corner of my business… but more about that later !! 😉

Have a great week!!!

