(I am reading this post as I am writing… please excuse the stream of consciousness format today).

 

I apologize for being so absent lately… I have been very preoccupied lately.

You may know that we just relocated here to Plymouth last summer and this year has really flown by. Although we really love this area, being close to the water, beach and all the history, we have decided to move up further closer to Boston (and the art store!!!). So as you can imagine we have been home searching, thinning out all of our things and planning with the schools for the girls.

These past couple weeks have been a whirlwind.

I decided to take some time to slow down on the business front and really prepare for our move. I will continue to list on Etsy but i probably won’t be making many new pieces since I am starting to pack up my supplies.

I hope you all have been having a great spring. Now that the weather’s warmer here in the northeast, we are itching to get out and about every chance we get. Maybe you are the same way?

I will post some photos soon of any fun art I am playing around with. Trying to find time for more lifebook as well. You know, never enough time for all the fun we want to have. 🙂

Thanks for checking in… have a great day!

