Today there are many little houses to share.

First are a few that I made a while back using some mini paper mache house ornaments. You can buy them pretty inexpensively and in bulk online.

Just collaging, painting and decorating them in whimsical colors and adding single words make a great gift and decoration. I place these little houses around town in little nooks where I hope some unsuspecting people will find them. I hope they bring some smiles and mystery…

20121212_104310

***

Here’s a different set of houses. I saw these cuties on Indie Fixx by Jen Wallace.

These houses are made from cardboard and Glammed up for  the Holidays!

glamhouse

I love the felt on them… So soft!

***

The above houses were inspired by a tutorial on Cart Before The Horse. I saw this post a little while ago when i was searching for cardboard house ideas. There are step by step instructions and templates to use there.

fabrichousetute

***

Last by not least, mini GingerBread Houses using graham crackers. We’ve all seen this craft before but this picture from THINK CRAFTS was just so pretty I had to add it here!

2012-11-01_Coppola_Graham-Cracker-Gingerbread-House

***

This is the end of a week of Holiday Craft Ideas that I found from around the net that inspired me to be creative and fun~ I hope you enjoyed them as much as I did… and can take some time crafting some holiday goodies of your own!

From my home to yours… Wishing you a wonderfully crafty season!

