First: Congratulations Christina and David!

The bride, groom, church and weather were beautiful, the ceremony was touching, the food was delicious and getting to spend time with my family was priceless.

And now I am back to life… I am full speed ahead preparing for the holiday sale in the Pinehills this Saturday. (At the Stonebridge club from 9am til 3pm.)

I have 15 pouches in the making right now on my table… featuring a new theme: Clotheslines! I have always loved the looks of clothes on a line… now i just have to come up with some new sayings to go along with them.

So that’s where I’m at right now… I will post an updates photo of the finished clothesline tomorrow. .. fingers are crossed that they will be finished tomorrow 🙂

Hope you are having a creative week! See you soon!

