Thank you again and again to Whitney Bingham, owner of The Muse in Frederick, MD for always supporting my work!

If you are ever near Frederick, MD you need to stop by and check out this awesome store. Whitney carries lots of local and handmade art. There is something for everyone and tons of unique finds.

19 N. Market St.

Frederick, MD 21701

301-663-3632

I met Whitney through Stacie (remember my friend who makes silver jewelry?) and started selling greeting cards and other papercrafts through her store years ago and even had the opportunity to teach an art class a while back (she holds Wine & Cheese Craft Parties and Sunday Mimosa Make & Take sessions)…

and now The Muse will start carrying my new pouches!!!

I am trying to get everything together by the second week of September and hopefully they will be ready for sale shortly after that! YEA!

I’m so excited to be able to spread my wings in Frederick again and I can’t thank Whitney enough!

