My workspace today

Trying to get back in the groove after 2 weeks of visitors… was slow going. But today I think I got a bit of mojo back. So I started on several more pieces which I will be presenting at the sale in Pinehills and also… (drumroll please…)

My new Etsy STORE!

Introducing: OPENHANDCREATIONS on etsy

You can view my store using the link on the right of this page or by going to: www.openhandcreations.etsy.com

I hope you will stop by and take a look. It’s just in it’s beginning stages,  but there’s a lot more to come!

If you have any ideas for me, please feel free to comment! I love hearing your input!

** Special announcement!!!**

Emily (my talented, almost 13 yr old daughter) is selling her beautiful sea glass pendants and some macrame bracelets at her own etsy store – now open – SEVENBLUE! (www.sevenblue.etsy.com).   She has plans to add other items as well!

Jewely Grade A seaglass pendant

Please take a look~ She is busy, daily, combing our beach for new and unique sea glass finds.

All her seaglass is naturally tumbled by the sea and are jewelry grade (unless noted) from the Cape Cod area.

