Had a great Father’s Day weekend in Boston. We started at the science museum and then went to Faneuil Hall. Went to the comic store and then had dinner at the Salty Dog. Yummy oysters and seafood.

So I went rummaging through the scrap wood bin at the Home Depot and found a piece that I asked to have cut. Mike in lumber measured and cut 4 pieces and gave them to me for free! so now I have 4 blank canvases to work with this week!!! YEA!

I also finished and shipped off 3 packages to the girls of woodland.  I finished the envies last week and they dried over the weekend… Just love mail art! I can’t wait til they get them!

Anyway, this week it’s going to get a little hot. We can’t wait to get out on the beach to jump some waves and, of course, search for treasures!!! Looking forward to the week’s adventure!

