Yesterday I spent the rainy day creating some new girls. I had some leftover chipboard pieces that were sold as a pack of coasters. (They are just like the ones from restaurants that are made of paper… just an idea). Used those coasters as canvases for some new girls.

I really love these… and because I don’t have full bodies, I didn’t have to worry much about the proportions… great for me 🙂

Today we are going to try something new… We want to try to make homemade peanut butter cups for Bry for Father’s day… Let’s hope the recipe directions are solid. Candy making is not something I’ve ever tried. Except for this “crack candy” that my old neighborhood used to make. One try and you’re addicted… really!

Will have to post a recipe for that one soon. That’s definitely a WINNER!

